Interview Preparation.

Preparing for an interview can be difficult. On the other hand for me it was pretty easy because I work in an HOA and I know what bothers the employees and I knew how to prepare myself to have a great interview. I started with personal information like their name, age, and how long they have been working for the HOA. Nick is the lucky candidate I picked for the interview. Nick has been working for the home owners association for a short two years but it has been a whirl wind for him those two years. I thought he would be a good candidate because he has experienced a lot of issues head on with residents and events that the home owners association has asked him to work. The challenge was to actually get him to do the interview. I had to bribe him with food in order for him to cooperate.

Leave a Reply

